Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Elections> 2013-2014 Elections
Share |

Congratulations Incoming
2013 Board of Directors! 

We held our Midwest ACE 2013-14 Board Elections and the results are as follows:

President Elect

Nell Madigan, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Director, Finance

Kerri Boivin, University of Michigan

Director, Professional Development

Ellen Bartkowiak, Edgewood College

Director, College Membership

Yelena Aganesova, University of Michigan

Director, External Relations & Communications

Patricia Simpson, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

These new board members will start their terms on July 1, 2013.

Thank you to all who participated in the nominations and election process.

In your service,

Laura Kestner-Ricketts, 2012-2013 Nominating Committee Chair

2014-2015 Elections




Find Us

Midwest ACE Headquarters
3601 E. Joppa Road
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Us

Tel: 410-931-8100
Fax: 410-931-8111

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal