Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Members>New Members>May 2014
Share |

Join Midwest ACE in giving a warm welcome to the following new members:

  Name   Company/Organization   City  State
 Tim Alft  Waukesha County Technical College  Pewaukee  WI
 Rena Becker  Creighton University  Omaha  NE
 Elizabeth Bolyard  Harrison College  Indianapolis  IN
 Ashley Botchis  Harrison College  Indianapolis  IN
 Lisa Brockhoff  Creighton University  Omaha  NE
 Alicia Butler  Roosevelt Univesity  Chicago  IL
 Cindy Clampitt    Indianapolis  IN
 Amanda Renee Deacon  Lawrence Technological University  Southfield  MI
 Natalie Fellure  Harrison College  Indianapolis  IN
 Cindi Fuja  University of Notre Dame  Notre Dame  IN
 Rachel Gibson  Creighton University  Omaha  NE
 Janet Lee Glotzbach  Purdue University  West Lafayette  IN
 Maggie Heffernan  Northwestern University  Evanston  IL
 Lindsey Hojnowski  Indiana University  Bloomington  IN
 Reggie Horner  Harrison College  Indianapolis  IN
 Barbra Koskolos  Saint Louis University    
 David Kozhuk  uConnect  Boston  MA
 Rachel Landis  Indiana University  Bloomington  IN
 Sandra McDermott  Bradley University  Peoria  IL
 Connie McLaren  Total Quality Logistics  Cincinnati  OH
 Emily Meyer  College Mentors for Kids  Indianapolis  IN
 Lisa Michaels  University of Notre Dame  Notre Dame  IN
 Colleen Monks  Northwestern University  Evanston  IL
 Missy Mulder  Dordt College  Sioux Center  IA
 Jennifer Rose Palmatier  Western Michigan University  Kalamazoo  MI
 Alexandra Pflug  Earlham College  Richmond  IN
 Coleen Jane Rector  Harrison College  Anderson  IN
 Giff Reed  Indiana University  Bloomington  IN
 Morgan Ronan  Harrison College  Indianapolis  IN
 JJ Sadler  Illinois College  Jacksonville  IL
 Nichole Sandy  LCS  Loveland  OH
 Gaeun Seo  University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign  Champaign  IN
 Alison Smith  Indiana University  Bloomington  IN
 Shelly Snider  IUPUI  Indianapolis  IN
 Aaron Anson Sturgill  Ohio University/Career and Leadership  Development Center  Athens  OH
 Hongling Sun  University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign  Champaign  IL
 Corinne Wagner  Illinois College  Jacksonville  IL
 Jeremy Walthall  Butler University  Indianapolis  IN
 Andrea White  Indiana University  Bloomington  IN
 Ashley Kay Williams  Harrison College  Indianapolis  IN
 Cassi Winslow-Edmonson  Indiana University  Bloomington  IN
 Jennifer Wonderly  Roosevelt University  Chicago  IL
 Alexa Yarnelle  Indiana University  Bloomington  IN
 Beth Zink  Xavier University  Cincinnati  OH
 Justin Zuschlag  Indiana University Career Development  Center  Bloomington  IN


Find Us

Midwest ACE Headquarters
3601 E. Joppa Road
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Us

Tel: 410-931-8100
Fax: 410-931-8111

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal