Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
Regional ACE Webinar: Hosting an Engaging Webinar
4/16/2015
Time: 2:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
Technology and Trends Committee Meeting
3/26/2015
Time: 12:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 
Regional ACE Webinar: Engaging Students Early - Mentoring and Externship Program for Underclassmen
3/25/2015
Time: 2:00 PM EST
 

Monday, March 16, 2015

 
2015 Annual Conference - Registration Opens
3/16/2015
 

Monday, March 2, 2015

 
2015 Annual Conference Program Notifications
3/2/2015
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
Technology and Trends Committee Meeting
2/26/2015
Time: 12:00 PM EST
 

Friday, February 6, 2015

 
 
 

Thursday, January 22, 2015

 
Technology and Trends Committee Meeting
1/22/2015
Time: 12:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
Regional ACE: January Webinar
1/15/2015
Time: 2:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
2014 Trends in Recruiting Conference
11/20/2014 » 11/21/2014
Location: Chicago   
2014 Trends in Recruiting Conference
Displaying page 6 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Connect

Find Us

Midwest ACE Headquarters
3601 E. Joppa Road
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Us

Tel: 410-931-8100
Fax: 410-931-8111
Email: admin@mwace.org

 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal