Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, July 24, 2017

 
Midwest ACE 2017 Annual Conference
7/24/2017 » 7/26/2017
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
Midwest ACE Diversity Advancement Committee Meeting
7/6/2017
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 1:50 p.m.
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
Midwest ACE Diversity Advancement Committee Meeting
6/1/2017
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 1:50 p.m.
 

Sunday, May 28, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
Midwest ACE Professional Development Committee Meeting
5/5/2017
Time: 11:00 a.m. EST / 10:00 a.m. CST
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
Midwest ACE Diversity Advancement Committee Meeting
5/4/2017
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 1:50 p.m. CDT
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
Generation Z: Looking Ahead to the Future of the Work Force Webinar
4/13/2017
Time: 12:00 p.m. CST/1:00 p.m. EST
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Midwest ACE Diversity Advancement Committee Meeting
4/6/2017
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 1:50 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
Midwest ACE Professional Development Committee Meeting
3/24/2017
Time: 11:00 a.m. EST / 10:00 a.m. CST
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
State Department Opportunities for Students and Professionals Webinar
3/22/2017
Time: 12:00 p.m. CST/1:00 p.m. EST
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Midwest ACE Diversity Advancement Committee Meeting
3/2/2017
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 1:50 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Connect

Find Us

Midwest ACE Headquarters
3601 E. Joppa Road
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Us

Tel: 410-931-8100
Fax: 410-931-8111
Email: admin@mwace.org

 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal