Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Regional ACE Webinar: Hosting an Engaging Webinar
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

In a growing technological world and with an ever changing student demographic, hosting on-campus workshops and events may not always meet the needs of our students. In this session, we will discuss the growing use of webinars and explore activities and resources you can use to create more engaging presentations for audiences.

4/16/2015
When: 4/16/2015
2:00 PM EST
Where: Webinar

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Hosting an Engaging Webinar


April 16, 2015
2:00 - 3:00 pm ET/1:00 - 2:00 pm CT/
12:00 -1:00 pm MT/11:00 am -12:00 pm PT
Regional ACE Webinar Cost: $59

Click Here to Register

In a growing technological world and with an ever changing student demographic, hosting on-campus workshops and events may not always meet the needs of our students. In this session, we will discuss the growing use of webinars and explore activities and resources you can use to create more engaging presentations for audiences.

Presenters:
Tamara D. Small, Manager, Career Services, Ashford University
Genesis Lastrella-Quicho, Lead Career Service Specialist, Ashford University
Tina Tan, Career Services Specialist, Ashford University

Connect

Find Us

Midwest ACE Headquarters
3601 E. Joppa Road
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Us

Tel: 410-931-8100
Fax: 410-931-8111
Email: admin@mwace.org

 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal